Pular para o conteúdo

Who Can See the Photos I Upload in Check-Ins?

Atualizado

Only you can see the photos you upload during your Check-Ins in Fitia. These images are completely private and are not visible to other users or groups.

Check-Ins are designed to help you monitor your physical progress over time. While they are a great personal reference, all photos remain confidential and are stored securely within your account.

If you ever want to delete a photo, you can do so from the Progress section in the app.

Isto foi útil?

A tua resposta ajuda-nos a melhorar

Se precisares de mais ajuda, fala connosco em support@fitia.app