Aller au contenu

Who Can See the Photos I Upload in Check-Ins?

Mis à jour

Only you can see the photos you upload during your Check-Ins in Fitia. These images are completely private and are not visible to other users or groups.

Check-Ins are designed to help you monitor your physical progress over time. While they are a great personal reference, all photos remain confidential and are stored securely within your account.

If you ever want to delete a photo, you can do so from the Progress section in the app.

Cet article t'a été utile ?

Ton avis nous aide à nous améliorer

Si tu as besoin de plus d'aide, écris-nous à support@fitia.app