Pular para o conteúdo

Why Was I Charged for a Subscription Without My Authorization?

Atualizado

Subscriptions made through Google Play or the App Store renew automatically unless canceled by the user. This also applies to the free trial, which is treated as an active subscription and will be charged at the end of the trial period if not canceled.

To see if you have an active subscription on your device and cancel it, follow these steps:

  • If you subscribed in the app (iPhone or Android):
    • Go to your App Store or Google Play account.
    • Open the Subscriptions section.
    • Select Fitia and cancel the active subscription.
  • If you subscribed on the web:
    • Sign in at app.fitia.app.
    • Tap the three-line menu (top left) and go to Manage Subscription.
    • Cancel the active subscription.

Learn how to request a refund

Isso foi útil?

Sua resposta nos ajuda a melhorar

Se precisar de mais ajuda, fale com a gente em support@fitia.app